Pittsburgh Pirates
2014 Schedule
• Tue, 15.04.14 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati Reds
• Wed, 16.04.14 - 12:35pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati Reds
• Thu, 17.04.14 - 7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 18.04.14 - 7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 19.04.14 - 7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 20.04.14 - 1:35pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Mon, 21.04.14 - 7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 22.04.14 - 7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 23.04.14 - 7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Thu, 24.04.14 - 12:35pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 25.04.14 - 7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Sat, 26.04.14 - 3:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Sun, 27.04.14 - 1:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Tue, 29.04.14 - 7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Baltimore Orioles
• Wed, 30.04.14 - 7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Baltimore Orioles
• Fri, 2.05.14 - 7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 3.05.14 - 7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 4.05.14 - 1:35pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Mon, 5.05.14 - 7:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 6.05.14 - 7:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 7.05.14 - 12:35pm
San Francisco Giants vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 9.05.14 - 7:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 10.05.14 - 7:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 11.05.14 - 8:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 13.05.14 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Wed, 14.05.14 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Thu, 15.05.14 - 12:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Fri, 16.05.14 - 7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Yankees
• Sat, 17.05.14 - 4:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Yankees
• Sun, 18.05.14 - 1:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Yankees
• Tue, 20.05.14 - 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 21.05.14 - 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Thu, 22.05.14 - 7:05pm
Washington Nationals vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 23.05.14 - 7:05pm
Washington Nationals vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 24.05.14 - 7:15pm
Washington Nationals vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 25.05.14 - 1:35pm
Washington Nationals vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Mon, 26.05.14 - 1:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Mets
• Tue, 27.05.14 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Mets
• Wed, 28.05.14 - 1:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Mets
• Thu, 29.05.14 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Fri, 30.05.14 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Sat, 31.05.14 - 4:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Sun, 1.06.14 - 12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Mon, 2.06.14 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Diego Padres
• Tue, 3.06.14 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Diego Padres
• Wed, 4.06.14 - 3:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Diego Padres
• Fri, 6.06.14 - 7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 7.06.14 - 4:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 8.06.14 - 1:35pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Mon, 9.06.14 - 7:05pm
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 10.06.14 - 7:05pm
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 11.06.14 - 7:05pm
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Thu, 12.06.14 - 7:05pm
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 13.06.14 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 14.06.14 - 4:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 15.06.14 - 1:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 17.06.14 - 7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 18.06.14 - 7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Thu, 19.06.14 - 12:35pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 20.06.14 - 3:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs
• Sat, 21.06.14 - 6:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs
• Sun, 22.06.14 - 1:20pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs
• Mon, 23.06.14 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Tue, 24.06.14 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Wed, 25.06.14 - 12:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Thu, 26.06.14 - 7:05pm
New York Mets vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 27.06.14 - 7:05pm
New York Mets vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 28.06.14 - 4:05pm
New York Mets vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 29.06.14 - 1:35pm
New York Mets vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 1.07.14 - 7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 2.07.14 - 7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Thu, 3.07.14 - 7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 4.07.14 - 5:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 5.07.14 - 4:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 6.07.14 - 1:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Mon, 7.07.14 - 7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Tue, 8.07.14 - 7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Wed, 9.07.14 - 7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Thu, 10.07.14 - 6:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Fri, 11.07.14 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati Reds
• Sat, 12.07.14 - 7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati Reds
• Sun, 13.07.14 - 1:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati Reds
• Fri, 18.07.14 - 7:05pm
Colorado Rockies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 19.07.14 - 7:05pm
Colorado Rockies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 20.07.14 - 1:35pm
Colorado Rockies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Mon, 21.07.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 22.07.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 23.07.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 25.07.14 - 6:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Colorado Rockies
• Sat, 26.07.14 - 6:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Colorado Rockies
• Sun, 27.07.14 - 2:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Colorado Rockies
• Mon, 28.07.14 - 7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Francisco Giants
• Tue, 29.07.14 - 7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Francisco Giants
• Wed, 30.07.14 - 12:45pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Francisco Giants
• Thu, 31.07.14 - 6:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Fri, 1.08.14 - 6:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Sat, 2.08.14 - 5:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Sun, 3.08.14 - 1:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Tue, 5.08.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 6.08.14 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
DATE
Event
APRIL
Tuesday
Apr 15th, 2014
7:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Wednesday
Apr 16th, 2014
12:35pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Thursday
Apr 17th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Friday
Apr 18th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday
Apr 19th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday
Apr 20th, 2014
1:35pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Monday
Apr 21st, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday
Apr 22nd, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday
Apr 23rd, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday
Apr 24th, 2014
12:35pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Friday
Apr 25th, 2014
7:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Saturday
Apr 26th, 2014
3:05pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Sunday
Apr 27th, 2014
1:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Tuesday
Apr 29th, 2014
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Wednesday
Apr 30th, 2014
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

MAY
Friday
May 2nd, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday
May 3rd, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday
May 4th, 2014
1:35pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Monday
May 5th, 2014
7:05pm

Tuesday
May 6th, 2014
7:05pm

Wednesday
May 7th, 2014
12:35pm

Friday
May 9th, 2014
7:05pm

Saturday
May 10th, 2014
7:05pm

Sunday
May 11th, 2014
8:05pm

Tuesday
May 13th, 2014
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Wednesday
May 14th, 2014
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Thursday
May 15th, 2014
12:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Friday
May 16th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Saturday
May 17th, 2014
4:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Sunday
May 18th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Tuesday
May 20th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday
May 21st, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday
May 22nd, 2014
7:05pm

Friday
May 23rd, 2014
7:05pm

Saturday
May 24th, 2014
7:15pm

Sunday
May 25th, 2014
1:35pm

Monday
May 26th, 2014
1:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Tuesday
May 27th, 2014
7:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Wednesday
May 28th, 2014
1:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Thursday
May 29th, 2014
7:10pm

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Friday
May 30th, 2014
7:10pm

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday
May 31st, 2014
4:15pm

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

JUNE
Sunday
Jun 1st, 2014
12:00am

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Monday
Jun 2nd, 2014
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Tuesday
Jun 3rd, 2014
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Wednesday
Jun 4th, 2014
3:40pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Friday
Jun 6th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday
Jun 7th, 2014
4:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday
Jun 8th, 2014
1:35pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Monday
Jun 9th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday
Jun 10th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday
Jun 11th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday
Jun 12th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Friday
Jun 13th, 2014
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Saturday
Jun 14th, 2014
4:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Jun 15th, 2014
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Jun 17th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday
Jun 18th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday
Jun 19th, 2014
12:35pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Friday
Jun 20th, 2014
3:05pm

Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

Saturday
Jun 21st, 2014
6:15pm

Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

Sunday
Jun 22nd, 2014
1:20pm

Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

Monday
Jun 23rd, 2014
7:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Tuesday
Jun 24th, 2014
7:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Wednesday
Jun 25th, 2014
12:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Thursday
Jun 26th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Friday
Jun 27th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday
Jun 28th, 2014
4:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday
Jun 29th, 2014
1:35pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

JULY
Tuesday
Jul 1st, 2014
7:05pm

Wednesday
Jul 2nd, 2014
7:05pm

Thursday
Jul 3rd, 2014
7:05pm

Friday
Jul 4th, 2014
5:05pm

Saturday
Jul 5th, 2014
4:05pm

Sunday
Jul 6th, 2014
1:35pm

Monday
Jul 7th, 2014
7:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Tuesday
Jul 8th, 2014
7:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Wednesday
Jul 9th, 2014
7:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Thursday
Jul 10th, 2014
6:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Friday
Jul 11th, 2014
7:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Saturday
Jul 12th, 2014
7:15pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Sunday
Jul 13th, 2014
1:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Friday
Jul 18th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday
Jul 19th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday
Jul 20th, 2014
1:35pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Monday
Jul 21st, 2014
7:05pm

Tuesday
Jul 22nd, 2014
7:05pm

Wednesday
Jul 23rd, 2014
7:05pm

Friday
Jul 25th, 2014
6:40pm

Saturday
Jul 26th, 2014
6:10pm

Sunday
Jul 27th, 2014
2:10pm

Monday
Jul 28th, 2014
7:15pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Tuesday
Jul 29th, 2014
7:15pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Wednesday
Jul 30th, 2014
12:45pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Thursday
Jul 31st, 2014
6:40pm

AUGUST
Friday
Aug 1st, 2014
6:40pm

Saturday
Aug 2nd, 2014
5:10pm

Sunday
Aug 3rd, 2014
1:10pm

Tuesday
Aug 5th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday
Aug 6th, 2014
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Team News
Pirates Down Dodgers
Jun 17, 2013
By beating the LA Dogers yesterday 6-3, the Pittsburgh Pirates won their 41st game of the season, putting them at .594 and currently three games our of first place. They are exactly half way to ensuring that they have their first winning season in... More »