Pittsburgh Pirates
2015 Schedule
• Sun, 24.05.15 - 1:35pm
New York Mets vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Mon, 25.05.15 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 26.05.15 - 7:05pm
Miami Marlins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 27.05.15 - 12:35pm
Miami Marlins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Thu, 28.05.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Diego Padres
• Fri, 29.05.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Diego Padres
• Sat, 30.05.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Diego Padres
• Sun, 31.05.15 - 12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Diego Padres
• Mon, 1.06.15 - 7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Francisco Giants
• Tue, 2.06.15 - 7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Francisco Giants
• Wed, 3.06.15 - 12:45pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Francisco Giants
• Fri, 5.06.15 - 7:35pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Atlanta Braves
• Sat, 6.06.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Atlanta Braves
• Sun, 7.06.15 - 1:35pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Atlanta Braves
• Mon, 8.06.15 - 7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 9.06.15 - 7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 10.06.15 - 7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 12.06.15 - 7:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 13.06.15 - 4:05pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 14.06.15 - 1:35pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Mon, 15.06.15 - 7:05pm
Chicago White Sox vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 16.06.15 - 7:05pm
Chicago White Sox vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 17.06.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago White Sox
• Thu, 18.06.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago White Sox
• Fri, 19.06.15 - 7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Washington Nationals
• Sat, 20.06.15 - 4:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Washington Nationals
• Sun, 21.06.15 - 1:35pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Washington Nationals
• Tue, 23.06.15 - 7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 24.06.15 - 7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Thu, 25.06.15 - 7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 26.06.15 - 7:05pm
Atlanta Braves vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 27.06.15 - 4:05pm
Atlanta Braves vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 28.06.15 - 1:35pm
Atlanta Braves vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 30.06.15 - 7:08pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Detroit Tigers
• Wed, 1.07.15 - 7:08pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Detroit Tigers
• Thu, 2.07.15 - 1:08pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Detroit Tigers
• Fri, 3.07.15 - 7:05pm
Cleveland Indians vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 4.07.15 - 4:05pm
Cleveland Indians vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 5.07.15 - 1:35pm
Cleveland Indians vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Mon, 6.07.15 - 7:05pm
San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 7.07.15 - 7:05pm
San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 8.07.15 - 7:05pm
San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Thu, 9.07.15 - 7:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 10.07.15 - 7:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 11.07.15 - 7:15pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 12.07.15 - 8:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 17.07.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Sat, 18.07.15 - 6:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Sun, 19.07.15 - 1:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Mon, 20.07.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Kansas City Royals
• Tue, 21.07.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Kansas City Royals
• Wed, 22.07.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Kansas City Royals
• Thu, 23.07.15 - 7:05pm
Washington Nationals vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 24.07.15 - 7:05pm
Washington Nationals vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 25.07.15 - 7:05pm
Washington Nationals vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 26.07.15 - 1:35pm
Washington Nationals vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 28.07.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 29.07.15 - 12:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 30.07.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati Reds
• Fri, 31.07.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati Reds
• Sat, 1.08.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati Reds
• Sun, 2.08.15 - 1:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati Reds
• Mon, 3.08.15 - 7:05pm
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 4.08.15 - 7:05pm
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 5.08.15 - 7:05pm
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 7.08.15 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 8.08.15 - 4:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 9.08.15 - 1:35pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 11.08.15 - 7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Wed, 12.08.15 - 7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Thu, 13.08.15 - 6:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Fri, 14.08.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Mets
• Sat, 15.08.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Mets
• Sun, 16.08.15 - 1:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Mets
• Mon, 17.08.15 - 7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 18.08.15 - 7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 19.08.15 - 7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Thu, 20.08.15 - 7:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 21.08.15 - 7:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 22.08.15 - 4:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 23.08.15 - 1:35pm
San Francisco Giants vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Mon, 24.08.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 25.08.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 26.08.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 27.08.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 28.08.15 - 7:05pm
Colorado Rockies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 29.08.15 - 7:05pm
Colorado Rockies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 30.08.15 - 1:35pm
Colorado Rockies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 1.09.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Wed, 2.09.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Thu, 3.09.15 - 6:20pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Fri, 4.09.15 - 7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Sat, 5.09.15 - 3:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Sun, 6.09.15 - 1:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Mon, 7.09.15 - 1:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati Reds
• Tue, 8.09.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati Reds
• Wed, 9.09.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati Reds
• Thu, 10.09.15 - 7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 11.09.15 - 7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 12.09.15 - 7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
DATE
Event
MAY
Sunday
May 24th, 2015
1:35pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Monday
May 25th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday
May 26th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday
May 27th, 2015
12:35pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday
May 28th, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Friday
May 29th, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Saturday
May 30th, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Sunday
May 31st, 2015
12:00am

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

JUNE
Monday
Jun 1st, 2015
7:15pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Tuesday
Jun 2nd, 2015
7:15pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Wednesday
Jun 3rd, 2015
12:45pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Friday
Jun 5th, 2015
7:35pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Saturday
Jun 6th, 2015
7:10pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Sunday
Jun 7th, 2015
1:35pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Monday
Jun 8th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday
Jun 9th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday
Jun 10th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Friday
Jun 12th, 2015
7:05pm

Saturday
Jun 13th, 2015
4:05pm

Sunday
Jun 14th, 2015
1:35pm

Monday
Jun 15th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday
Jun 16th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday
Jun 17th, 2015
7:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Thursday
Jun 18th, 2015
7:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Friday
Jun 19th, 2015
7:05pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Saturday
Jun 20th, 2015
4:05pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Sunday
Jun 21st, 2015
1:35pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Tuesday
Jun 23rd, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday
Jun 24th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday
Jun 25th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Friday
Jun 26th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday
Jun 27th, 2015
4:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday
Jun 28th, 2015
1:35pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday
Jun 30th, 2015
7:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

JULY
Wednesday
Jul 1st, 2015
7:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Thursday
Jul 2nd, 2015
1:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Friday
Jul 3rd, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday
Jul 4th, 2015
4:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday
Jul 5th, 2015
1:35pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Monday
Jul 6th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday
Jul 7th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday
Jul 8th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday
Jul 9th, 2015
7:05pm

Friday
Jul 10th, 2015
7:05pm

Saturday
Jul 11th, 2015
7:15pm

Sunday
Jul 12th, 2015
8:05pm

Friday
Jul 17th, 2015
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Saturday
Jul 18th, 2015
6:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Sunday
Jul 19th, 2015
1:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Monday
Jul 20th, 2015
7:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Tuesday
Jul 21st, 2015
7:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Wednesday
Jul 22nd, 2015
7:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Thursday
Jul 23rd, 2015
7:05pm

Friday
Jul 24th, 2015
7:05pm

Saturday
Jul 25th, 2015
7:05pm

Sunday
Jul 26th, 2015
1:35pm

Tuesday
Jul 28th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday
Jul 29th, 2015
12:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday
Jul 30th, 2015
7:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Friday
Jul 31st, 2015
7:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

AUGUST
Saturday
Aug 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Sunday
Aug 2nd, 2015
1:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Monday
Aug 3rd, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday
Aug 4th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday
Aug 5th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Friday
Aug 7th, 2015
7:05pm

Saturday
Aug 8th, 2015
4:05pm

Sunday
Aug 9th, 2015
1:35pm

Tuesday
Aug 11th, 2015
7:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Wednesday
Aug 12th, 2015
7:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Thursday
Aug 13th, 2015
6:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Friday
Aug 14th, 2015
7:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Saturday
Aug 15th, 2015
7:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Sunday
Aug 16th, 2015
1:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Monday
Aug 17th, 2015
7:05pm

Tuesday
Aug 18th, 2015
7:05pm

Wednesday
Aug 19th, 2015
7:05pm

Thursday
Aug 20th, 2015
7:05pm

Friday
Aug 21st, 2015
7:05pm

Saturday
Aug 22nd, 2015
4:05pm

Sunday
Aug 23rd, 2015
1:35pm

Monday
Aug 24th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Aug 25th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Aug 26th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Thursday
Aug 27th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Aug 28th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday
Aug 29th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday
Aug 30th, 2015
1:35pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

SEPTEMBER
Tuesday
Sep 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Wednesday
Sep 2nd, 2015
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Thursday
Sep 3rd, 2015
6:20pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Friday
Sep 4th, 2015
7:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Saturday
Sep 5th, 2015
3:05pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Sunday
Sep 6th, 2015
1:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Monday
Sep 7th, 2015
1:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Tuesday
Sep 8th, 2015
7:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Wednesday
Sep 9th, 2015
7:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Thursday
Sep 10th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Friday
Sep 11th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday
Sep 12th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Team News
Pirates Down Dodgers
Jun 17, 2013
By beating the LA Dogers yesterday 6-3, the Pittsburgh Pirates won their 41st game of the season, putting them at .594 and currently three games our of first place. They are exactly half way to ensuring that they have their first winning season in... More »