Pittsburgh Pirates
2015 Schedule
• Thu, 30.07.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati Reds
• Fri, 31.07.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati Reds
• Sat, 1.08.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati Reds
• Sun, 2.08.15 - 1:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati Reds
• Mon, 3.08.15 - 7:05pm
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 4.08.15 - 7:05pm
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 5.08.15 - 7:05pm
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 7.08.15 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 8.08.15 - 4:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 9.08.15 - 8:05pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 11.08.15 - 7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Wed, 12.08.15 - 7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Thu, 13.08.15 - 6:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Fri, 14.08.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Mets
• Sat, 15.08.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Mets
• Sun, 16.08.15 - 1:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Mets
• Mon, 17.08.15 - 7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 18.08.15 - 7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 19.08.15 - 7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Thu, 20.08.15 - 7:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 21.08.15 - 7:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 22.08.15 - 4:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 23.08.15 - 8:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Mon, 24.08.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami Marlins
• Tue, 25.08.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami Marlins
• Wed, 26.08.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami Marlins
• Thu, 27.08.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Miami Marlins
• Fri, 28.08.15 - 7:05pm
Colorado Rockies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 29.08.15 - 7:05pm
Colorado Rockies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 30.08.15 - 1:35pm
Colorado Rockies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 1.09.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Wed, 2.09.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Thu, 3.09.15 - 6:20pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Fri, 4.09.15 - 7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Sat, 5.09.15 - 3:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Sun, 6.09.15 - 1:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Mon, 7.09.15 - 1:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati Reds
• Tue, 8.09.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati Reds
• Wed, 9.09.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Cincinnati Reds
• Thu, 10.09.15 - 7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 11.09.15 - 7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 12.09.15 - 7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 13.09.15 - 1:35pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 15.09.15 - 7:05pm
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 16.09.15 - 7:05pm
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Thu, 17.09.15 - 12:35pm
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 18.09.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Sat, 19.09.15 - 6:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Sun, 20.09.15 - 1:20pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Mon, 21.09.15 - 6:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Colorado Rockies
• Tue, 22.09.15 - 6:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Colorado Rockies
• Wed, 23.09.15 - 6:40pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Colorado Rockies
• Thu, 24.09.15 - 1:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Colorado Rockies
• Fri, 25.09.15 - 1:20pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs
• Sat, 26.09.15 - 12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs
• Sun, 27.09.15 - 12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs
• Mon, 28.09.15 - 7:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 29.09.15 - 7:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 30.09.15 - 7:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 2.10.15 - 7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 3.10.15 - 7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sun, 4.10.15 - 3:05pm
Cincinnati Reds vs Pittsburgh Pirates
DATE
Event
JULY
Thursday
Jul 30th, 2015
7:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Friday
Jul 31st, 2015
7:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

AUGUST
Saturday
Aug 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Sunday
Aug 2nd, 2015
1:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Monday
Aug 3rd, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday
Aug 4th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday
Aug 5th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Friday
Aug 7th, 2015
7:05pm

Saturday
Aug 8th, 2015
4:05pm

Sunday
Aug 9th, 2015
8:05pm

Tuesday
Aug 11th, 2015
7:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Wednesday
Aug 12th, 2015
7:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Thursday
Aug 13th, 2015
6:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Friday
Aug 14th, 2015
7:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Saturday
Aug 15th, 2015
7:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Sunday
Aug 16th, 2015
1:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Monday
Aug 17th, 2015
7:05pm

Tuesday
Aug 18th, 2015
7:05pm

Wednesday
Aug 19th, 2015
7:05pm

Thursday
Aug 20th, 2015
7:05pm

Friday
Aug 21st, 2015
7:05pm

Saturday
Aug 22nd, 2015
4:05pm

Sunday
Aug 23rd, 2015
8:05pm

Monday
Aug 24th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Tuesday
Aug 25th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Wednesday
Aug 26th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Thursday
Aug 27th, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Friday
Aug 28th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday
Aug 29th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday
Aug 30th, 2015
1:35pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

SEPTEMBER
Tuesday
Sep 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Wednesday
Sep 2nd, 2015
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Thursday
Sep 3rd, 2015
6:20pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Friday
Sep 4th, 2015
7:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Saturday
Sep 5th, 2015
3:05pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Sunday
Sep 6th, 2015
1:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Monday
Sep 7th, 2015
1:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Tuesday
Sep 8th, 2015
7:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Wednesday
Sep 9th, 2015
7:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Thursday
Sep 10th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Friday
Sep 11th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday
Sep 12th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday
Sep 13th, 2015
1:35pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday
Sep 15th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday
Sep 16th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday
Sep 17th, 2015
12:35pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Friday
Sep 18th, 2015
7:10pm

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday
Sep 19th, 2015
6:10pm

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Sunday
Sep 20th, 2015
1:20pm

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Monday
Sep 21st, 2015
6:40pm

Tuesday
Sep 22nd, 2015
6:40pm

Wednesday
Sep 23rd, 2015
6:40pm

Thursday
Sep 24th, 2015
1:10pm

Friday
Sep 25th, 2015
1:20pm

Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

Saturday
Sep 26th, 2015
12:00am

Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

Sunday
Sep 27th, 2015
12:00am

Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

Monday
Sep 28th, 2015
7:05pm

Tuesday
Sep 29th, 2015
7:05pm

Wednesday
Sep 30th, 2015
7:05pm

OCTOBER
Friday
Oct 2nd, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday
Oct 3rd, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday
Oct 4th, 2015
3:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Team News
Pirates Down Dodgers
Jun 17, 2013
By beating the LA Dogers yesterday 6-3, the Pittsburgh Pirates won their 41st game of the season, putting them at .594 and currently three games our of first place. They are exactly half way to ensuring that they have their first winning season in... More »